Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://scottsdale.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/43.jpg 35114 N 25th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Scottsdale 5 out of 5
Bin There, Dump That - a fantastic company! I am so impressed with Bin There, Dump That! They were a dream company to work with for our dumpster needs. I had contacted several other dumpster companies and got complicated and conflicting information. I then spoke with Deborah at Bin There, Dump That and it was fantastic. She was incredibly easy to talk to, had me signed up and ready to go in no time. It was by far the best price and we were able to keep the dumpster for 7 days so that we didn’t feel rushed to get the job done. We were getting rid of dirt and rocks from leveling out our backyard. Deborah was able to have the dumpster delivered the very next day. The man who dropped off the dumpster put it in the driveway and we didn’t have to be there. After we filled it up, gave them a call, and they picked it up the very next day! The guy that picked it up did so quietly and even cleaned up the area and drove off! That was it! Totally easy and no complications at all. If you need a dumpster, save yourself the hassle and call Bin There, Dump That first!!
, Scottsdale , June 2022
https://scottsdale.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/43.jpg 35114 N 25th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Scottsdale 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That NEVER fails to amaze me! I have never worked with people more professional and courteous than Deb & Les. I'm still in awe from the first time we used their services. There is no way I would think about going anywhere else! Neither should anyone looking for a top-notch professional dumpster service. Don't waste your time and money with those "corporate" companies that claim to have the type of service that Bin There Dump That actually offers. In the infinite words of the magnificent Bob Barker, "a loyal friend and true" is what the great folks at Bin There Dump That have in me.
, Phoenix , November 2021
https://scottsdale.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/43.jpg 35114 N 25th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Scottsdale 5 out of 5
Easy to book a dumpster rental on the phone. The people at Bin There Dump That were prompt and had very friendly service from phone to driver, a great deal over all. I would highly recommend this company, and will most definitely use them again when opportunity knocks! Thank you again for everything!
, November 2016
https://scottsdale.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/43.jpg 35114 N 25th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Scottsdale 3 out of 5
I needed a dumpster for a shed and barn clean out. We were surprised with how much our bill was and were informed that it was due to going over the weight limit. This is our first time renting a dumpster, they never informed us of extra charges for going over.
, Gilbert, AZ , July 2015
https://scottsdale.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/43.jpg 35114 N 25th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Scottsdale 4 out of 5
I needed a 20 yard dumpster for a house renovation project. I was removing drywall, wood and other materials. I've used them a few times since and am satisfied with the service I receive from Bin There Dump That.
, Gilbert, AZ , April 2015
https://scottsdale.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/43.jpg 35114 N 25th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Scottsdale 5 out of 5
We had a challenging move out of our house of 20 years and needed a large dumpster. Les and his crew were so easy to work with. The dumpster was clean, arrived on time (actually 1 hour early which was even better!), layed it perfectly where we wanted it. We were overseas when we emailed him to pick it up and it was collected that day. We liked the walk in loading aspect. It works great until it starts to fill up , then you convert to tossing over the side. 5 star rating!
, January 2015
https://scottsdale.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/43.jpg 35114 N 25th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Scottsdale 5 out of 5
I just bought a furnished house and am slowly getting rid of some old stuff like couches, cabinets, and other home belongings. BTDT was, in my opinion, exceptionally fantastic. I asked for a 10 yard dumpster for a week-long rental. They came early, were very professional, and brought stuff to protect the driveway. The guy was very courteous. I couldn't ask for better service.
, Sun Lakes, AZ , November 2014
https://scottsdale.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/43.jpg 35114 N 25th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Scottsdale 5 out of 5
I couldn't be more pleased. The dumpster was clean and delivered on time. Les and Chris provided exceptional, professional, and quality service. They even cleaned up after themselves!
, April 2014
https://scottsdale.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/43.jpg 35114 N 25th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Scottsdale 5 out of 5
A was worried that picking a bin rental would be a difficult process, but I was pleasantly surprised with the selection offered when selecting my bin rental.
, April 2014
https://scottsdale.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/43.jpg 35114 N 25th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Scottsdale 5 out of 5
We were working on a remodeling job and a closet addition for a customer and had some construction debris to get rid of. We rented out a 10-yard dumpster from BTDT for 35 days. The unit was just small, but really clean. They came on time and were easy to work with. They were an excellent company. We were really happy and are planning on doing repeat business with them.
, Scottsdale, AZ , November 2013
4.7 11 11

Request a Free Quote Near You!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Request a Free Quote

Leave a Review